top of page

Privacy Policy

1. INTRODUCTION

This confidentiality and cookie use policy defines and informs you of the way in which CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC uses and protects the information that you transmit, where applicable, when you use this site accessible from the following address https://www.golflescedres.com/ (hereinafter the “Site”). ​

 

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC may modify this document from time to time, in particular with a view to complying with any legislative, regulatory, jurisprudential or technological developments. These modifications bind you as soon as they are put online. Please review this Privacy and Cookies Policy regularly to ensure that you are happy with any changes.

2. SCOPE

This policy applies only to the use of the Site.

 

3. PERSONAL DATA

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC. May be required in certain cases to collect or ask you for certain information about you, including your last name, first name, email address, telephone number, banking references, date of birth and family status (hereinafter your “Personal Data”). By providing this information, you expressly agree that it will be processed by CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC., for the purposes mentioned below.

 

3.1. IDENTITY OF THE PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING RESPONSIBLE

The data controller is CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC. Having its head office at 669 rue Coupland, in Granby, province of Quebec, Canada, J2H 0P7, email: info@golflescedres.com

3.2. PURPOSES FOR WHICH PERSONAL DATA IS COLLECTED

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC may process your personal data for the following purposes:

  • Provide the information or services you have requested (in particular: sending newsletters, commercial offers, etc.)

  • Provide, perform, maintain, approve and promote our services

  • Collect information allowing us to improve our Site, our products and services (in particular through surveys)

  • Contact you about various events, promotions, competitions relating to CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC which may arouse your interest.

  • Security reasons

  • To respond to a search warrant or other request or order consistent with applicable regulations, or to respond to an investigative body in the event of a violation or failure to comply with applicable regulations, or as otherwise required or authorized by it.

 

3.3. RECIPIENTS

Only CLUB DE GOFL LES CÈDRES INC and its employees are recipients of your personal data. These will not be transmitted to a third party. Neither CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC nor any of its employees sell your personal data. All employees must also read CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC’s confidentiality policies. CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC informs you that it uses a third party for the processing and storage of the personal data that you communicate to us. The head office of this third party is located in Israel. Finally, when agreements are concluded with service providers or agents who may have access to your personal data, we require that our service agreements with them contain provisions for the protection and confidentiality of information comparable to our requirements regarding data protection.

 

3.4. SECURITY

Although zero risk does not exist in IT, CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC has taken the necessary measures to guarantee the security of your personal data:

  • Access to the administration of this Site and related services (such as Google Analytics, Google AdSense, email) is secured by a password.

  • Access to the interfaces for managing your personal data requires a secure web browser that is regularly updated and devices equipped with security devices (antivirus software and applications, passwords, etc.)

  • This site uses an SSL security certificate which ensures that your data is encrypted when sent from your device to the computer server.

  • Tools have been installed on the Site in order to constantly analyze, detect and eradicate potential malicious threats. These threats include malicious code (malware), malicious URLs and hacking attempts.

 

3.5. STORAGE DURATION

Your personal data is kept by CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC only for the time corresponding to the purposes for which it was collected, as indicated in point “II” above, and this, unless a retention period longer is required or permitted by law. If we no longer have a legitimate business interest in continuing to process your personal data, we will delete or anonymize it, or if it is not possible to do so (because, for example, your personal data has been stored in backup archives), then we will store your personal data securely and ensure that it ceases to be processed until it is possible to delete it.

3.6. RIGHTS TO YOUR DATA

  • You have the following rights regarding your personal data, which you can exercise by writing to us at the postal address mentioned in point “I” above:

  • Right of access and communication of data: You have the right to access personal data which concerns you. However, due to the obligation of security and confidentiality in the processing of personal data which is incumbent on CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC., you are informed that your request will be processed provided that you provide proof of your identity .

  • Right to rectification of data: You can request the rectification, updating, blocking or even erasure of data concerning you which may prove to be inaccurate, erroneous, incomplete or obsolete.

  • Right to object to automated processing and profiling.

3.7. RESPONSE TIME

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC undertakes to respond to your request for access, rectification or opposition or any other additional request for information within a reasonable period of time which cannot exceed one (1) month from receipt of your request.

 

3.8. BUYING OR SELLING A BUSINESS

In the event that CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC sells part or all of its business or sells or transfers shares or otherwise participates in a merger or transfer of business, personal data may be transferred to a third party in the framework of the operation.

 

3.9. THIRD PARTY

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC is not responsible for the data collected on our Site by third parties (such as Google Analytics, Linkedin, etc.) and has no control over the location of the data collected by them.

 

3.10. PROCEDURES IMPLEMENTED IN CASE OF SECURITY INCIDENTS

In the event of security incidents involving your personal data, CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC undertakes to report the incident to the competent supervisory authority in accordance with the regulations in force and within the required deadlines. CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC also undertakes to notify you promptly by email. “Security Incidents” means the actual unauthorized viewing or use of your Personal Data by an unaffiliated third party or the loss, theft or unauthorized disclosure or manipulation of your Personal Data

 

3.11. COMPLAINT

If you consider that CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC is not respecting its obligations with regard to your personal data, you can send a complaint or a request to the competent authority.

 

This policy applies only to the use of the Site.

bottom of page

top of page

Politique de confidentialité

1. INTRODUCTION

La présente politique de confidentialité et d’utilisation des cookies définit et vous informe de la manière dont CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC utilise et protège les informations que vous transmettez, le cas échéant, lorsque vous utilisez le présent site accessible à partir de l’adresse suivante https://www.golflescedres.com/ (ci-après le « Site »).

Il se peut que CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC modifie, de temps à autre, le présent document, notamment en vue de se conformer à toute évolution législative, règlementaire, jurisprudentielle ou technologique. Ces modifications vous engagent dès leur mise en ligne. Veuillez consulter régulièrement la présente politique de confidentialité et d’utilisation des cookies afin de vous assurer que ces modifications vous conviennent.

2. PORTÉE

La présente politique s’applique uniquement à l’utilisation du Site.

 

3. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC. Peut être amené dans certains cas à recueillir ou à vous demander certains renseignements vous concernant dont vos nom, prénom, adresse courriel, numéro de téléphone, références bancaires, date de naissance et statut familial (ci-après vos « Données personnelles »). En fournissant ces informations, vous acceptez expressément qu’elles soient traitées par CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC., aux fins ci-après mentionnées.

 

3.1. IDENTITÉ DU RESPONSABLE DU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le responsable du traitement est le CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC. Ayant son siège social au 669 rue Coupland, à Granby, province de Québec, Canada, J2H 0P7, courriel : info@golflescedres.com

3.2. FINS POUR LESQUELLES LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES SONT RECUEILLIES

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC est susceptible de traiter vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

 

  • Fournir les informations ou les services que vous avez demandés (notamment : envoi d’infolettres, offres commerciales, etc.)

  • Fournir, exécuter, maintenir, approuver et promouvoir nos services

  • Recueillir des informations nous permettant d’améliorer notre Site, nos produits et services (notamment par le biais de sondage)

  • Vous contacter à propos de différents événements, promotions, concours relatifs au CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC qui pourraient susciter votre intérêt.

  • Raisons de sécurité

  • Pour donner suite à un mandat de perquisition ou à une autre demande ou ordonnance conforme à la règlementation en vigueur, ou pour répondre à un organisme d’enquête en cas de violation ou de manquement à la règlementation en vigueur, ou comme autrement requis ou autorisé par celle-ci.

 

3.3. DESTINATAIRES

Seuls CLUB DE GOFL LES CÈDRES INC et ses employés sont destinataires de vos données personnelles. Celles-ci ne seront pas transmises à un tiers. Ni CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC ni quelconque de ses employés ne procèdent à la commercialisation de vos données personnelles. Tous les employés doivent par ailleurs prendre connaissance des politiques de CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC en matière de confidentialité. CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC vous informe qu’il a un recours à un tiers pour le traitement et la conservation des données personnelles que vous nous communiquez. Le siège social de ce tiers est situé en Israël. Enfin, lorsque des ententes sont conclues avec des fournisseurs de services ou des mandataires pouvant avoir accès à vos données personnelles, nous exigeons que nos ententes de services avec ceux-ci contiennent des dispositions de protection et de confidentialité des renseignements comparables à nos exigences en matière de protection des données.

 

3.4. SÉCURITÉ

Bien que le risque zéro n’existe pas en informatique, CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC a prsi des mesures nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles :

  • L’accès à l’administration de ce Site et aux services liés (tels que Google Analytics, Google AdSense, boîte de courriels) est sécurisé par un mot de passe

  • L’accès aux interfaces de gestion de vos données personnelles passe par un navigateur Web sécuritaire régulièrement mis à jour et par des appareils équiés de dispositifs de sécurité (logiciels et applications antivirus, mots de passe, etc.)

  • Ce site utilise un certificat de sécurité SSL qui garantit le chiffrement de vos données lorsqu’elles sont envoyées depuis votre appareil vers le serveur informatique.

  • Des outils ont été installés sur le Site afin d’analyser, de détecter et d’éradiquer en permanence des menaces malveillantes potentielles. Ces menaces incluent les codes malveillants (malwares), les URL malicieuses et les tentatives de piratage.

 

3.5. DURÉE DE CONSERVATION

Vos données personnelles sont conservées par CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC uniquement pour le temps correspondant aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées, tel qu’indiqué au point « II » ci-dessus, et ce, à moins qu’une durée de conservation plus longue ne soit exigée ou autorisée par la loi. Si nous n’avons plus d’intérêt commercial légitime de continuer à traiter vos données personnelles, nous les supprimerons ou les anonymiserons, ou s’il n’est pas possible de le faire (parce que, par exemple, vos données personnelles ont été stockées dans des archives de sauvegarde), alors nous stockerons vos données personnelles de façon sécuritaire et veillerons à ce qu’elles cessent d’être traitées en attendant qu’il soit possible de les supprimer.

3.6. DROITS SUR VOS DONNÉES

Vous disposez des droits suivants concernant vos données personnelles, que vous pouvez exercer en nous écrivant à l’adresse postale mentionnée au point « I » ci-dessus :

  • Droit d’accès et de communication des données : Vous avez la faculté d’accéder aux données personnelles qui vous concernent. Cependant, en raison de l’obligation de sécurité et de confidentialité dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel qui incombe à CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC., vous êtes informés que votre demande sera traitée sous réserve que vous rapportiez la preuve de votre identité.

  • Droit de rectification des données : Vous pouvez demander la rectification, la mise à jour, le verrouillage ou encore l’effacement des données vous concernant qui peuvent s’avérer le cas échéant inexactes, erronées, incomplètes ou obsolètes.

  • Droit d’opposition au traitement automatisé et profilage.

 

3.7. DÉLAI DE RÉPONSE

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC s’engage à répondre à votre demande d’accès, de rectification ou d’opposition ou toute autre demande complémentaire d’informations dans un délai raisonnable qui ne saurait dépasser un (1) mois à compter de la réception de votre demande.

 

3.8. ACHAT OU VENTE D’ENTREPRISE

Dans l’éventualité que CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC vend une partie ou la totalité de son entreprise ou vend ou transfère des actions ou participe autrement à une fusion ou à un transfert d’entreprise, les données personnelles pourront être transférées à un tiers dans le cadre de l’opération.

 

3.9. TIERS

CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC n’est pas responsable des données recueillies sur notre Site par des tiers (tels que Google Analytics, Linkedin, etc.) et n’a aucun contrôle sur l’emplacement des données recueillies par ceux-ci.

 

3.10. PROCÉDURES MISES EN ŒUVRE EN CAS D’INCIDENTS DE SÉCURITÉ

En cas d’incidents de sécurité impliquant vos données personnelles, CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC s’engage à déclarer l’incident à l’autorité de contrôle compétente conformément à la réglementation en vigueur et dans les délais requis. CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC s’engage également à vous aviser rapidement par courriel. Les « incidents de sécurité » désignent la consultation ou l’utilisation non autorisée réelle de vos données personnelles par un tiers non affilié ou la perte, le vol ou la divulgation ou la manipulation non autorisée de vos données personnelles

 

3.11. PLAINTE

Si vous considérez que CLUB DE GOLF LES CÈDRES INC ne respecte pas ses obligations au regard de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez adresser une plainte ou une demande auprès de l’autorité compétente.

 

La présente politique s’applique uniquement à l’utilisation du Site.

bottom of page